PEAK DISTRICT NATIONAL PARK AUTHORITY

APPOINTMENTS TO OUTSIDE BODIES - JULY 2023

Campaign for National Parks	Member: Deputy: Deputy:	Prof J Haddock-Fraser Cllr V Priestly Cllr A Hart
Derbyshire Archeological Advisory Committee	Member:	Mr Ken Smith
Derwent Valley Community Rail Partnership	Member: Deputy:	Cllr A Gregory Mr J Berresford
East Midland Councils	Member: Deputy:	Mr J Berresford Cllr P Brady
Europarc	Member:	Cllr A Nash
Hope Valley and High Peak Community Rail Partnership	Member: Deputy:	Cllr A Gregory Cllr B Woods
Land Managers Forum	Chair: Deputy Chair: Member: Member:	Cllr V Priestley Prof J Haddock-Fraser Cllr P Brady Ms A Harling
Moors for the Future Partnership Group	Chair: Deputy Chair: Reserve:	Cllr V Priestley Prof J Haddock-Fraser Cllr A Nash
National Parks England	Member:	Mr K Smith
National Parks Partnership LLP – Annual Meeting	Member:	Mr K Smith
Peak District Local Access Forum	Member: Deputy:	Cllr I Huddlestone Cllr A Nash
Peak District Local Nature Partnership	Member: Deputy:	Cllr C Farrell Dr R Swetnam
Peak District National Park Foundation	Trustees:	Miss L Slack Mr J Berresford Cllr A Gregory
	Reserves:	Cllr D Murphy Cllr V Priestley
Peak District Partnership	Member: Deputy:	Cllr P Brady Vacancy
South Yorkshire Mayoral Combined Authority	Member: Deputy:	Cllr K Richardson Cllr M Chaplin

Staffordshire Destination Management Partnership	Member: Deputy:	Cllr A Hart Cllr G Heath
Stanage Forum Steering Group	Member: Deputy:	Cllr C Farrell